Sunday, June 22, 2008

all of these comprise

All the places and faces
I have seen;
all the music
that has caught my ears;
all the years
of hopes and dreams
and smiles through tears
and wearied sighs;
all these comprise
the life I know,
a journey ragged
by reflections of Paradise.

No comments:

Peppermint 9 review

Peppermint 9: June 2018 A new Peppermint release is always welcome; we've all been at this for a while now. I began my linux adven...